Displaying 1–20 of 335 1 2 3 16 17
Cognome Nome Codice Fiscale Email Città Telefono Cellulare  Fax
Ceravolo Matteo Alfonso CRVMTL74E11C745G m.ceravolo@pigrecofinance.com Crotone 3939547358
Mingrone Gennaro Maria MNGGNR78S26D976H g.mingrone@libero.it Crotone 0962762144 3931368313
Codispoti Michele CDSMHL79D03I982M codimic@yahoo.it Strongoli (KR) 3924702251 096281460
Tassone Bruno TSSBRN59R25D122R tassone_bruno@fastwebnet.it Crotone 3924690606
Scavelli Rosina SCVRSN48M70D123R scavellirosa@libero.it CROTONE 3923372000 3923372000
Iembo Maria Giuseppina MBIMGS72D49C352X mgiembo@yahoo.it Crotone 3923255134
Spatafora Delia SPTDLE79P60D122U deliaspatafora@libero.it Marina di Strongoli 3921131815
Fazio Giovanni FZAGNN77E01D122R dott.giovannifazio@libero.it CROTONE 096222627 3920333441
Ciurleo Giuseppina CRLGPP90P58C352N ciurleogiuseppina90@gmail.com CROTONE 3892371636
Battigaglia Carmen BTTCMN91S69D122H carmenbattigaglia@gmail.com Crotone 096222288 3892315260
Pace Marinella PCAMNL89T67D122U marinellapace89@libero.it PETILIA POLICASTRO (KR) 3891972476
Fuscaldo Gilda FSCGLD87M52B774H gildafuscaldo@tiscali.it CIRO' MARINA (KR) 3881815372
Rocca Mariangela RCCMNG84P58D122J mariangela_rocca@libero.it Pallagorio 0962761132 3881792056 0962761364
Bruno Emanuela BRNMNL87A64B774 dott.sabruno.emanuela@gmail.com CIRO' MARINA (KR) 3881777293 3881777293
Gualtieri Teresa GLTTRS68T64D122R tgualtie@icloud.com CROTONE 0962939722 3804197299
Sinopoli Maria Chiara SNP MCH 84H55 H403D mariachiarasinopoli@studiocolacino.it Rocca di Neto 3803408240
Lavigna Francesco LVGFNC73S06D122U lavigna_francesco@libero.it Mesoraca 3803260760
Iozzi Sebastiano ZZISST78R02H403V iozzikr@gmail.com Crotone 3801734764
Caccavo Giovanni CCCGNN72E12D122R drgiovannicaccavo@libero.it Crotone 0962983641 3801727479 0962983641
Sammarco Santina SMMSTN80S70B774E santinasammarco@gmail.com Cirò ˜ Marina (KR) 096231084 3791801100 096231084
Displaying 1–20 of 335 1 2 3 16 17