Displaying 41–60 of 327  1 2 3 4 5 16 17
Cognome Nome Codice Fiscale Email Città  Telefono Cellulare Fax
Rota Osvaldo RTOSLD60B18G508G segreteria@studiocommercialerota.it Petilia Policastro 0962432124 0962432124
Rocca Mariangela RCCMNG84P58D122J mariangela_rocca@libero.it Pallagorio 0962761132 3881792056 0962761364
Chiarello Michelina CHRMHL70T70D122F mic.chiarello@libero.it Pallagorio 0962761481 3470586916
Laratta Alfonso LRTLNS77E21H501J alfonso.laratta@audirevi.it Milano 0287070700 0287070719
Muraca Carolina MRCCLN67L66C352V linamuraca@virgilio.it Mesoraca 3271177591
Le Rose Antonio LRSNTN62S21D122K antonio.lerose@tin.it Mesoraca 0962489845 0962489845
Lavigna Francesco LVGFNC73S06D122U lavigna_francesco@libero.it Mesoraca 3803260760
Marrazzo Mario MRRMRA51B23F157J studio_marrazzo@libero.it Mesoraca 096245324 096245324
Marrazzo Salvatore MRRSVT83B13F157R salvatoremarrazzo83@tiscali.it Mesoraca 096245324 096245324
Ferrazzo Giuseppe FRRGPP75L12F157R studiocommercialegf@libero.it Mesoraca 0962489220 0962489220
Torchia Bruno TRCBRN63B02F157E bruno.torchia@alice.it Mesoraca 3294165070 096248070
Cannata Angela CNNNGL81D49F108X cannata_angela@libero.it Melissa (KR) 096231766 0962379007
Turano Filomena TRNFMN66M53I982Y turanochiara@libero.it Marina di Strongoli 096288483 096288483
Scalise Michele SCLMHL61R06I982J studioragscalise@gmail.com Marina di Strongoli 096288345 096288345
Spatafora Delia SPTDLE79P60D122U deliaspatafora@libero.it Marina di Strongoli 3921131815
Proietto Donato Alfonso PRTLNS69S15E339M alfonsoproiettodonat@libero.it Le Castella Isola C. R. 3318560801
Gualtieri Giuseppina GLTGPP93B65D122N giuseppina_gualtieri@hotmail.it Isola di Capo Rizzuto (KR) 3203927044
Pullano Francesco PLLFNC71C30E339D pullano.infostudio@gmail.com Isola di Capo Rizzuto (KR) 0962791104
Iedà Nicola DIENCL83L06C352J dott.ieda@gmail.com-nicolaiedagmail.com Isola di Capo Rizzuto (KR) 3289026136
Riillo Arturo RLLRTR80R30D122I studioriillo.arturo@gmail.com Isola di Capo Rizzuto (KR) 0962791301 09621888000
Displaying 41–60 of 327  1 2 3 4 5 16 17