Displaying 41–60 of 335  1 2 3 4 5 16 17
Cognome Nome Codice Fiscale Email Città Telefono Cellulare Fax 
Marcello Vincenzo MRCVCN85R29D122O vincenzomarcello@gmail.com CROTONE 3287183007
Marcello Francesco MRCFNC60D07D122M studiom60@gmail.com CROTONE 3481305573
Sibilla Teresa SBLTRS59S45D122T studiotsibilla@libero.it Crotone 3420776642
Macheda Roberto Salvatore MCHRRT81L07D122C roberto.macheda@icloud.com Crotone 0962664000
Spadafora Adele SPDDLA77C52C352V adelespadafora12@gmail.com S. MAURO MARCHESATO (KR) 3283348780
Sestito Angela SSTNGL70A58D236V sestitoangela@virgilio.it Cutro 3476817553
Madarena Iole Concetta Imm. MDRLIO61B61C352K iolemada@gmail.com Crotone 096226414
Maiolo Giuseppe MLAGPP74B05E339T maiologiuseppe@gmail.com Isola di Capo Rizzuto (KR) 0962793070
Manica Elvira MNCLVR63R57D122C elvira.manica@studio-manica.it Crotone 096226398
Manica Elio Francesco Antonio MNCLRN34R28D122O elio.manica@studio-manica.it Crotone 096226398
Mancuso Alessandra Caterina MNCLSN95H42C726E alessandra.mancuso0295@gmail.com CIRO' MARINA (KR) 3461341456
Liperoti Antonio LPRNTN68D23D236C antonio@studioliperoti.it Crotone 096228809
Spatafora Delia SPTDLE79P60D122U deliaspatafora@libero.it Marina di Strongoli 3921131815
GIUDETTI PATRIZIA GDTPRZ70C57A326S patriziagiudetti1970@gmail.com CROTONE 3280258533
Iedà Nicola DIENCL83L06C352J dott.ieda@gmail.com-nicolaiedagmail.com Isola di Capo Rizzuto (KR) 3289026136
Martino Luigi MRTLGU77B25D122O gianluigi.martino@midasrl.net CROTONE 3204848038
SERVIDIO MARIA SRVMRA79P63L124T maria.servidio@gmail.com STRONGOLI (KR) 3283146293
Straface Antonella STRNNL70M42B774F straface.antonella@libero.it CRUCOLI TORRETTA (KR) 3348939356
Grillo Michelina GRLMHL57A50D122J info@fondazionepremiogrillo.it Crotone
Gualtieri Giuseppina GLTGPP93B65D122N giuseppina_gualtieri@hotmail.it Isola di Capo Rizzuto (KR) 3203927044
Displaying 41–60 of 335  1 2 3 4 5 16 17