Displaying 21–40 of 337  1 2 3 4 16 17
Cognome Nome Codice Fiscale Email Città Telefono Cellulare Fax 
Sorrentino Luigi SRRLGU75A07D122D luigisorrentino@dacons.it Crotone 096227616 0962908706
Sacco Viviana SCCVVN75E56D122U v.sacco@gerardosacco.com Crotone 0962908591 3292667564 0962908591
Aprigliano Nicola PRGNCL62R10B857D nic.aprigliano@libero.it Casabona 0962908610 0962908372
Lizzi Domenico LZZDNC70H27D122K lizzi@mctre.net Crotone 096220480 0962908253
Fusto Salvatore FSTSVT66T27D122A s.fusto@tiscali.it Crotone 096226459 0962906619
Salerno Giovanna SLRGNN72H64D122B giovanna.mcdata@libero.it Crotone 0962905106 0962905106
Scandale Antonio Francesco SCNNNF80P02D122F a.scandale@studiocarne.it Crotone 0962905106 0962905106
Carnè Giovanni CRNGNN59R30D122V segreteria@studiocarne.it Crotone 0962905106 0962905106
Falco Damiano FLCDMN63S23D122I d.falco@studiocarne.it Crotone 0962905106 0962905106
Mesoraca Emilio MSRMLE59D19D122V emimes@outlook.it Crotone 0962905106 3497236095 0962905106
Lumare Michele LMRMHL78L21D122B michele.lumare@gmail.com Crotone 0962905106 0962905106
Araldo Antonio RLDNTN61T21B180E ant.araldo@virgilio.it Crotone 096224719 0962902980
Macrì Maurizio MCRMRZ66L22D122L macrimaurizio1@virgilio.it Crotone 0962902789 0962902789
Raso Antonio RSANTN69A14D122I dottoreraso@gmail.com Crotone 0962902633 0962902633
Longo Giuseppe LNGGPP58R08D122K longostudi@tiscalinet.it Crotone 0962902537 0962902537
Scalese Milva SCLMLV63L50G518S gre@libero.it Crotone 0962614375 0962902050
Greco Giovanni GRCGNN64C13I057J studioscalese.greco@libero.it Crotone 0962614375 0962902050
Batti Fernando BTTFNN48T05D122V fernando.batti@libero.it Crotone 096226388 0962901324
Proto Benedetto PRTBDT75M11G702A benedettoproto@studioproto.it Crotone 096222896 0962901083
Corigliano Salvatore CRGSVT77P01D122R s.corigliano@studioproto.it Crotone 096222896 0962901083
Displaying 21–40 of 337  1 2 3 4 16 17