Displaying 1–20 of 335 1 2 3 16 17
Cognome Nome Codice Fiscale Email  Città Telefono Cellulare Fax
Mingrone Walter MNGWTR51R20L492C waltermingrone@virgilio.it Crotone 096226151 096226151
vrenna raffaele VRNRFL74B09D122K vrenna.raff@libero.it CROTONE 0962111111 3384678777
Vrenna Antonio VRNNTN58L31D122V vrenna.ant@libero.it Crotone 0962961925 0962961925
Vizza Raffaele VZZRFL84M26B774J vizza.raffaele@gmail.com CIRO' MARINA (KR) 096236357 096236357
Scordamaglia Vittorio SCRVTR54P03G508J vittorio.scordamaglia@cattolica.it Petilia Policastro 0962431331 0962433184
Carcea Vito CRCVTI82P30D122E vitocarcea@gmail.com Crotone 3498161903
Marcello Vincenzo MRCVCN85R29D122O vincenzomarcello@gmail.com CROTONE 3287183007
Gimondo Vincenzo GMNVCN66D19D122Q vincenzo.gimondo@libero.it Crotone 096224148 096224148
Loiacono Vincenzo LCNVCN57B28A772F vinceloiacono@libero.it Crotone 096262175 096262175
Buonaccorsi Vincenzo Pantaleone BNCVCN63L17D122D vbuonaccorsi@yahoo.it Crotone 3409083391 0962072223
Scicchitano Vanessa SCCVSS73A62D122I v.scicchitano@bassgroupservice.it Crotone 0962908793
Sacco Viviana SCCVVN75E56D122U v.sacco@gerardosacco.com Crotone 0962908591 3292667564 0962908591
Drammis Vincenzo DRMVCN83L10D122P v.drammis@studiodrammislio.it Crotone 0962615007 3271048053 0962615007
Turano Filomena TRNFMN66M53I982Y turanochiara@libero.it Marina di Strongoli 096288483 096288483
Torromino Santo TRRSNT58S12D122P torrosanto@libero.it Crotone 096222022 096222022
Chiellino Antonio CHLNTN55B28D236R toninochiellino@libero.it Cutro 3382677145
Defonte Tommaso DFNTMS53C21F280Z tommasodefonte1953@gmail.com Crotone 3482903419
Muraca Tiziana MRCTZN72L63C352U tiziana.muraca129a@odceckr.it petrona' 0961933535 3312530452 3312530452
Gualtieri Teresa GLTTRS68T64D122R tgualtie@icloud.com CROTONE 0962939722 3804197299
Tassone Bruno TSSBRN59R25D122R tassone_bruno@fastwebnet.it Crotone 3924690606
Displaying 1–20 of 335 1 2 3 16 17